search iconlogin icon

calendar2018

SPASA Industry Learning - Houzz Webinar - Build Your Professional Profile With Houzz - Thursday 19 July

Country Chapter Visits (North and West Victoria)  - Monday 23 to Friday 27 July - Call Marita on 8526 3228 to book a visit

SPASA Industry Training Pool Construction Essentials - Thursday 2 August

SPASA Industry Training – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Meeting – Wednesday 8 August

Spa & Pool Show at MCEC (Winter Show) – Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 August

ProTrade United Breaking the Mould Breakfast Workshop - Wednesday 16 August

SPASA Industry Training Hydraulics - Thursday 16 & Friday 17 August

SPASA Industry Learning Ownership Thinking - Tuesday 4 September

SPASA Industry Learning - ProTrade United Business Success Webinar - Tuesday 4 September

SPASA Industry Learning This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Meeting – Wednesday 12 September

Board Nominations Open – Friday 14 September

SPASA Industry Training Basic Chemistry - Monday 17 September

SPASA Industry Training Advanced Chemistry - Wednesday 19 & Thursday 20 September

Country Chapter Visits (North and East Victoria) - Monday 24 to Friday 28 September - Call Marita on 8526 3228 to book a visit

SPASA Industry Learning - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Ballot Commences – Monday 8 October

Board Meeting – Wednesday 10 October

Board Meeting – Wednesday 14 November

2018 AGM – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ProTrade United Breaking the Mould Breakfast Workshop - Wednesday 23 November

SPASA Industry Learning - ProTrade United Business Success Webinar - Tuesday 4 December

Board Meeting – Wednesday 12 December

2019

Pool & Spa Expo + Outdoor living - Friday 1 - Sunday 3 February

Spa & Pool Show at MCEC (Winter Show) - Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 August