search iconlogin icon

calendar2018

SPASA Industry Learning Ownership Thinking - Tuesday 4 September

SPASA Industry Learning - ProTrade United Business Success Webinar - Tuesday 4 September

SPASA Industry Learning This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Meeting – Wednesday 12 September

Board Nominations Open – Friday 14 September

SPASA Industry Training Basic Chemistry - Monday 17 September

SPASA Industry Training Advanced Chemistry - Wednesday 19 & Thursday 20 September

Country Chapter Visits (North and East Victoria) - Monday 24 to Friday 28 September

SPASA Industry Learning - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Ballot Commences – Monday 8 October

Board Meeting – Wednesday 10 October

Board Meeting – Wednesday 14 November

2018 AGM – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ProTrade United Breaking the Mould Breakfast Workshop - Wednesday 23 November

SPASA Industry Learning - ProTrade United Business Success Webinar - Tuesday 4 December

Board Meeting – Wednesday 12 December

2019

Pool & Spa Expo + Outdoor living - Friday 1 - Sunday 3 February

Chris Dorrity Memorial Golf Day - Southern Golf Club Keysborough - Friday 5 April

Spa & Pool Show at MCEC (Winter Show) - Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 August

2020

Pool & Spa Expo + Outdoor living - Friday 7 - Sunday 9 February

Spa & Pool Show at MCEC (Winter Show) - Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 August